Find our Stores - Christmas

Shut the Front Door has six exciting stores in New Zealand.

 TAKAPUNA

 

464 Lake Road, Takapuna

09 486 7771

takapuna@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz  

Open 7 days
9am - 6pm
Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Years Day and 2nd January

PONSONBY

 

275 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby

09 376 6244

ponsonby@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz   

Open 7 days
9am - 6pm
Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Years Day and 2nd January

NEWMARKET

 

3 York St, Newmarket

09 522 6625

newmarket@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz

Open 7 days
9am - 6pm
Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Years Day and 2nd January

AUCKLAND CBD

 

23 High St, Auckland 1010

09 302 0330

auckland@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz

Open 7 days
Mon - Fri 9am - 7pm
Sat - Sun 9am - 6pm
Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Years Day and 2nd January
Shut The Front Door Auckland CBD Store Location

WELLINGTON

 

15 College St, Te Aro, Wellington

04 384 4699

wellington@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz

Open 7 days
9am - 6pm
Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Years Day and 2nd January

CHRISTCHURCH

 

268 High Street, Christchurch

03 379 7307

christchurch@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz

Open 7 days
9am - 6pm
Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day, New Years Day and 2nd January

 

 

 

 

Shop online at www.shutthefrontdoor.co.nz 

email us at online@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart