Find our Stores

 

Shut the Front Door has six exciting stores in New Zealand.

 TAKAPUNA

 

464 Lake Road, Takapuna, Auckland

09 486 7771

takapuna@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz  

Open 7 days
Mon - Sat  9:30am - 5pm
Sun  10am - 4pm
Public Holidays 10am to 4pm

PONSONBY

 

275 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland

09 376 6244

ponsonby@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz   

Open 7 days

Mon - Sat    9am - 5pm
Sun  10am - 4pm

Public Holidays 10am - 4pm

NEWMARKET

 

3 York St, Newmarket, Auckland

09 522 6625

newmarket@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz

Open 7 days
Mon - Sat    9am - 5pm
Sun  10am - 4pm
Public Holidays 10am - 4pm

AUCKLAND CBD

 

23 High St, Auckland 1010

09 302 0330

auckland@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz

Open 7 days
Mon - Sat    9am - 6pm
Sun  10am - 5pm
Public Holidays 10am - 5pm
Shut The Front Door Auckland CBD Store Location

WELLINGTON

 

15 College St, Te Aro, Wellington

04 384 4699

wellington@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz

Open 7 days
Mon - Sat    9am - 5pm
Sun  10am - 4pm
Public Holidays 10am to 4pm

CHRISTCHURCH

 

268 High Street, Christchurch

03 379 7307

christchurch@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz

Open 7 days
Mon - Fri    9am - 5pm
Sat   10am - 5pm
Sun  10am - 4pm
Public Holidays 10am to 4pm

 

 

 

 

Shop online at www.shutthefrontdoor.co.nz 

email us at online@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz