Find our Stores

Due to Covid-19 all physical stores are closed until we are notified that we are able to reopen them.
We are still taking online orders.
These will be shipped when it is safe for our lovely staff and couriers to be back up and running.

Subscribe to our emails and find us on social media to keep informed and stay in touch.
@shutthefrontdoorstore

Thank you for your patience and stay safe x

 

Shut the Front Door has six exciting stores in New Zealand.

 TAKAPUNA

 

464 Lake Road, Takapuna

09 486 7771

takapuna@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz  

Open 7 days
Mon - Sat  9am - 5pm
Sun  10am - 4pm
Public Holidays 10am to 4pm

PONSONBY

 

275 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby

09 376 6244

ponsonby@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz   

Open 7 days

Mon - Sat    9am - 5pm
Sun  10am - 4pm

Public Holidays 10am - 4pm

NEWMARKET

 

3 York St, Newmarket

09 522 6625

newmarket@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz

Open 7 days
Mon - Sat    9am - 5pm
Sun  10am - 4pm
Public Holidays 10am - 4pm

AUCKLAND CBD

 

23 High St, Auckland 1010

09 302 0330

auckland@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz

Open 7 days
Mon - Sat    9am - 6pm
Sun  10am - 5pm
Public Holidays 10am - 5pm
Shut The Front Door Auckland CBD Store Location

WELLINGTON

 

15 College St, Te Aro, Wellington

04 384 4699

wellington@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz

Open 7 days
Mon - Sat    9am - 5pm
Sun  10am - 4pm
Public Holidays 10am to 4pm

CHRISTCHURCH

 

268 High Street, Christchurch

03 379 7307

christchurch@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz

Open 7 days
Mon - Sat    9am - 5.30pm
Sun  10am - 4pm
Public Holidays 10am to 4pm

 

 

 

 

Shop online at www.shutthefrontdoor.co.nz 

email us at online@shutthefrontdoor.co.nz

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart